.st0{fill:#FFFFFF;}

Kitchen

Review of best kitchen decor for counter

 March 19, 2021

By  bestreviews

Contents hide

Reviews of best kitchen decor for counter in 2021. Productmaz.com reviewed the available products on market and found the best kitchen decor for counter for you. Our expert team considered a lot of criteria to rank the product. We worked hard to get the best item on the list that ensures value for money. Here is the top-listed product that loved most by the consumer reports and found excellent by us.

Outshine Vintage Metal Bread Box & Kitchen Utensil Holder Set, Mint | Large Bread Box w/Swing Up Lid | Farmhouse Bread Box & Utensil Holder for Countertop | Kitchen Decor | Housewarming Gift

as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • FUNCTIONAL FARMHOUSE KITCHEN DECOR: With their vintage charm and lovely pop of color, our bread bin and utensil caddy let you organize and decorate your kitchen at the same time. Both are finished in a vintage enamelware with the word "Bread" and "Utensils" in a pretty font. The rims are hand painted to bring the whole design together and truly create a unique, imperfect, and modern take on this favorite. Each unit is crafted and painted by hand, no two will look alike.
  • END CLUTTER & MAXIMIZE SPACE: Our space-saving bread storage container is 16" long, 8.5" deep, and 6" tall with lid closed. It can hold up to 2 loaves of bread and still have room for a bag of your favorite buns or bagels. At 6.7" tall and 5.3" wide, our cute utensil organizer is impressively spacious to hold all your everyday kitchen essentials from ladles, spatulas, tongs, to wooden spoons. Level up your kitchen organization and storage game with our lovely bread container and utensil crock.
  • DURABLE & VERSATILE KITCHEN STORAGE BINS: Invest in kitchen items that will blend beautifully with any decor and stay stunning for years to come. We've crafted our bread keeper and utensils holder from durable metal with a rust-resistant enamel finish. This bread container is designed with a swing-up lid for easy access, with special air holes on the back to extend the freshness and flavor of your favorite baked goods. It's great for storing your snacks, pet's treats, and even non-food items!
  • GET THE VINTAGE MODERN FARMHOUSE LOOK: These adorable bread holder and kitchen utensil organizer are part of our vintage modern farmhouse collection. Choose your pieces from the kitchen canister sets, snack containers, cookie jar and pet treat canister. Create the perfect farmhouse kitchen organization look!
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA: Housewarming or birthday, Mother’s Day, wedding, bridal shower, anniversary or anything in between, our beautiful retro bread box and cooking utensil holder makes an unforgettable gift!

PENGYEE Artificial Succulent Plants Potted,6 Pcs Mini Succulents Plants Artificial in Pots Faux Succulents Plants Indoor Home Decorations Bookshelf, Kitchen Counter Decor

as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • 【APPROPRIATE SIZE】Average Fake Plant Size 3” - 3.5” H X 2.5” - 2.75” W.Each Pot - 2.75” W X 2” H.
  • 【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL】Faux succulent plants and soil are made of eco-friendly plastic non-toxic and durable.Pots are made of gray paper pulp, please don't put the pots in water.
  • 【LONG LIFE SPAN】This artificial succulants plants have realistic leaves,that make them remains fresh-looking,you need not have to worry ahout them dying or having to mess with watering/under-watering.
  • 【BEST CHOICE FOR GIFT】This set of small green succulents make the space full of life and vitality, which are perfect gift for your family ,friends or the people you love.
  • 【PERFECT HOME OFFICE DECORATION】These beautiful artificial plants with pots perfect for your living room, bathroom,office table, book shelf, kitchen window or dressing table and more.

Home Acre Designs Collection Bread Box-Modern Farmhouse Kitchen Decor-Bread Boxes For Kitchen Counter Extra Large-Rustic Bread Storage-Breadbox Bin Countertop-Oversized Bread Containers Loaf Storage

1 new from $34.99
2 used from $31.47
Free shipping
as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • Get The Home Acre Designs Collection-Complete your black and white rustic kitchen decor and accessories set by adding our utensil holder, sponge holder, spoon rest, soap dispenser, salt and pepper shakers, canisters set, napkin holder , and butter dish to your bread bin order. Your counters will be clutter free and looking great with a perfectly sized bread saver container. Store your wooden cutting board inside our black and white breadbox to keep your modern farm house kitchen organized!
  • Extra Large Size-Holds 2+ Loaves-Our white bread box will hold two full loaves of bread with extra space to spare. This large bread box is perfect for storing breads, tortillas, bagels, buns, rolls, cookies, donuts, chips, pastries, and more! The Home Acre Designs bread holder for kitchen counter is 13.2"L x 7"W x 10.6"H- Perfect size for any countertop or pantry shelf. Keep your bread fresher longer, while freeing up precious space in your cupboards and cabinets
  • Quality Vintage Metal Bread Box- Farmhouse decor for the kitchen at it's best! This bread box for kitchen countertop is made from durable powder coated carbon steel with a fitted lid designed to allow just enough air to pass through to maintain the perfect humidity level to keep your bread loaf Fresher Longer! Our farmhouse bread box was designed with 3 heavy duty handles. The 2 side handles will allow you to easily move your vintage bread box around your kitchen for easy access.
  • Farmhouse Decor Kitchen Set-Update your home decor and kitchen decoration. Our kitchen sets for home will add a warm and inviting farmhouse charm to your house decor. This kitchen organizer will compliment many decor styles: traditional, modern, coastal, cottage, country, mason jar decor, industrial, retro, southern, and more. We know you will love our kitchen tools and black and white kitchen accessories to add a simple and welcoming feel to your home.
  • So, What Are You Waiting For? You can get your bread keeper in as little a 2 days. Click the "Add to Cart" button now to order this country decor for the home. Our bread holder makes a perfect gift for Christmas, Birthday, or Mother's Day. Looking for bread storage containers for homemade bread? This food organization bin is the perfect compliment to your bread maker, bread machine, and bread making tools and gadgets.

Home Acre Designs Collection Canister Sets For Kitchen Counter-Farmhouse Kitchen Decor-Rustic Kitchen Canisters Set of 3-Farmhouse Canisters Sets Kitchen-White Airtight Food Storage-Coffee Sugar Tea

1 new from $34.99
2 used from $32.19
Free shipping
as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • Get The Home Acre Designs Collection-Complete your rustic kitchen decor and accessories set by adding our utensil holder, sponge holder, spoon rest, soap dispenser, salt and pepper shakers, butter dish, napkin holder, and bread box to your kitchen canister set. Your countertops will be clutter free and looking great with these perfectly sized stainless steel canister set. These white canisters sets for the kitchen will keep your kitchen pantry or kitchen countertop decor organized!
  • Large Sizes Hold 11, 8, and 4 Cups-We designed this coffee sugar tea canister set with you in mind! So many uses.... Use the sugar container for a flour canister, or use coffee canister for a rice container storage. These flour and sugar canisters are perfect for pantry storage. Our kitchen set won't break like ceramic canisters or glass canisters, perfect for a busy modern kitchen. Why buy a single sugar jar when you can add style with Home Acre Designs kitchen decorations theme sets.
  • Airtight Vintage Metal Containers-Farmhouse decor for the kitchen at it's best! Our canisters sets for the kitchen airtight lids will seal out odors and moisture. Your sugar, coffee, tea, flour, cookies, beans, rice (whatever you decide to fill them with) will stay Fresher Longer! This quality storage container trio is made from durable powder coated carbon steel for long lasting use! Add a decorative touch with these canisters for flour and sugar and coffee container.
  • Farmhouse Kitchen Decor And Accessories-Update your home decor and kitchen decoration. Our kitchen sets for home will add a warm and inviting farmhouse charm to your house decor. This kitchen organizer will compliment many decor styles: traditional, modern, coastal, cottage, country, mason jar decor, industrial, retro, farm, southern, and more. We know you will love our kitchen tools and black and white kitchen accessories to add a simple and welcoming feel to your home.
  • So, What Are You Waiting For? You can get your coffee tea sugar container set in as little as 2 days. Click the "Add to Cart" button now to order this country decor for the home. Our white kitchen canisters make a perfect gift for Christmas, Birthday, or Mother's Day. These three kitchen containers are timeless black and white kitchen decor. Buy your coffee and sugar canister set with confidence from our small U.S. business and shop small online!

Mueller Fruit Basket, Decorative Fruit Bowl, Fruit and Vegetables Holder for Counters, Kitchen, Countertop, Home Decor, European Made, White

3 new from $15.97
Free shipping
as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • Unique And Modern Design – Mueller Fruit Bowl is a classy fruit and vegetable display unit made with sturdy, food-safe ABS material and an open design for even airflow. We all know that the better the air circulation around fruits, the longer they’ll last.
  • Multi-Purpose – Decorative fruit bowl can be used as either a fruit bowl or centerpiece, with an open circle shape design. Large capacity allows you to store all sorts of fruits and vegetables, such as apples, pineapples, pears, bananas, grapes, mangoes, lemons, tomatoes, bread, and much more!
  • Home Decor – Our fruit bowl is a beautiful way to bring any table or countertop alive. It’s already quite difficult to resist the allure of ripe fruits, so imagine how good they’ll look when they’re attractively packaged in your new bowl. Choose between five vibrant colors and brighten your dining and living room tables. Carry them anywhere since they are lightweight and perfect for picnics, holiday decorations, weddings, parties.
  • Space Saving - You can save a lot of space by having a fruit bowl in your kitchen. Not only does it free up space in your refrigerators, it also helps to solve the problem of fruits lying on the countertops. Fruit Basket assortment capabilities are sure to help you get your entire family eat more healthily by having great fruits and vegetables always in plain view. This fruit bowl makes healthy eating easier to encourage.
  • Superior Quality With Mueller - We are here to offer you only the best quality products designed to make your life easier. If you need any help, please feel free to contact us, our professional customer support is always here for you!

PENGYEE 5 Artificial Succulent Plants with Potted with Rustic Planter Box,Mini Succulents Artificial in Pots Small Artificial Plants Indoor for Home,Bookshelf, Kitchen Counter Decor

as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • 【APPROPRIATE SIZE】Average Fake Plant Size 3” - 3.5” H X 2.5” - 2.75” W.Each Pot - 2.75” W X 2” H.Each Box - 12.75” W X 1.5” H. 【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL】Faux succulent plants and soil are made of eco-friendly plastic non-toxic and durable.Pots are made of gray paper pulp, please don't put the pots in water.
  • 【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL】Faux succulent plants and soil are made of eco-friendly plastic non-toxic and durable.Pots are made of gray paper pulp, please don't put the pots in water.
  • 【LONG LIFE SPAN】This artificial succulants plants have realistic leaves,that make them remains fresh-looking,you need not have to worry ahout them dying or having to mess with watering/under-watering.
  • 【BEST CHOICE FOR GIFT】This set of small green succulents make the space full of life and vitality, which are perfect gift for your family ,fridens or the people you love.
  • 【PERFECT HOME OFFICE DECORATION】These beautiful artificial plants with pots perfect for your living room, bathroom,office table, book shelf, kitchen window or dressing table and more.

Canister Sets for Kitchen Counter - Red Kitchen Decor and accessories - Sugar Containers for Countertop - Flour Sugar Canister Set - Sugar Jars for Kitchen - Kitchen Canisters Set of 4

as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • ✔️ 4 PIECE CANISTERS SETS FOR THE KITCHEN : High quality Stainless Steel Canister set with a clean modern look. Great Canister sets for the Kitchen Counter. Ideal kitchen storage for sugar canisters, tea, coffee, flour, spices, condiments or any other food storage. Window in Canister will provide perfect view to be able to see what you're storing there.
  • ✔️ CANISTER SIZES: 3.97 Liters (134 oz), 2.68 Liters (90 oz)[Great for 4 lb. bag of sugar], 1.83 Liters (62 oz), 0.85 Liters (28 oz)
  • ✔️ ANTI FINGERPRINT: Our red canisters sets for the kitchen is coated with a uniquely formulated red coating to ensure a clean modern look even with constant use. These stainless steel canisters resist smudges and fingerprints and will always look fresh and new. Easy cleaning and maintenance and will enhance your red kitchen decor and accessories.
  • ✔️ SEALED LIDS: Our red kitchen canisters are individually fitted with a specially sized silicon ring on each lid to ensure a quality seal.
  • ✔️At GadgetWiz we offer you top quality products at great prices. We hope the you will enjoy your kitchen canister sets. We work hard to ensure that our products are the best on the market and hope that they meet your satisfaction.

Fruit Bowl for Kitchen Counter, Stainless Steel Rotation Fruit Basket Countertop Fruits Stand Holder Creative Home Decor Bread Vegetable Storage Organizer for Living / Dining Room

as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • 【 】 -AIFUSI Unique design decorative fruit bowl is designed to display your fruits and keeping them fresh longer because of its open design that would allow air to circulate well in it. This stainless steel fruit basket is also an excellent centerpiece decoration for your living room table or coffee table. Two functions in one!
  • 【 】 -This fruit holder basket can easily open up itself and easily fold up tightly for easy storage in the drawer(The size in fold status is at 14" high and 5" in diameter). There is no more problem to store your fruits because it is neat and handy.
  • 【 】 -Our kitchen fruit basket has the perfect size of 14 x 10 inches when it’s opened and 14 x 5 inches when it’s folded. It is large enough to store much more items, not only fruit, like bread, vegetable and snacks in kitchen, living room and dining room.
  • 【& 】 -Our Rotation Fruit Basket made of food-grade stainless steel which is non-toxic, rust-proof and has a sturdy construction which makes it very stable. You can clean it easily by wiping up the dirt with damp sponge/cloth.
  • 【 】 -This artistic fruit basket bowl is not only excellent for self-use, but also perfect as a housewarming gift or elegant wedding or engagement present.

Kitchen Utensil Holder for Countertop | Modern Farmhouse Kitchen Decor for Counter with Draining Holes | Kitchen Utensil Organizer, Spoon Holder, Kitchen Countertop Organizer, Utensil Caddy (Grey)

as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

Features

  • ✨CHIC AND CLUTTER-FREE - Say hello to Pinterest-worthy countertops! You can now declutter and decorate your dream kitchen with this lofty kitchen utensil holder. The generous and chic crock can hold our ÉLEVER 20-piece silicone cooking utensils set without any fuss.
  • BARN & STABLE - Modern farmhouse charm meets industrial — made with sturdy and hassle-free materials that can stand day-to-day usage. Designed to stay still, our utensil holder for countertop will NEVER tip over. We got you 🙂
  • NIFTY, PRACTICAL, AND CONVENIENT - The drainage holes on the bottom help utensils dry 3x faster than when in solid-bottomed utensil organizer. This will also keep molds and odors from forming on your utensil handles. Plus, you no longer have to dry your utensils individually before storing them. Not only stylish as a kitchen decor for counter, our utensil caddy is engineered with your convenience in mind.
  • ✅NEVER GO OUT OF STYLE - Just like the Taylor Swift song, our modern farmhouse countertop organizer never goes out of style. Available in two versatile color combos; white/gold and gray/white. This will surely make your countertops prim and proper, and complement a wide range of interior décor.
  • PERFECT FOR SAVVY HOME COOKS - Made with high-quality, easy to clean, rust-resistant, and food-grade materials, rest assured that ALL your utensils will be safe and clean. Our organizers and storage for kitchen will make a great house warming or birthday present for your kitchen and organization-savvy loved ones.

Heartland Lettering Hand and Dish Soap Dispenser Set for Kitchen, White Plastic Bottles, Farmhouse Kitchen Counter Decor and Organization

2 new from $29.99
1 used from $23.15
Free shipping
as of June 18, 2021 2:49 am

bestreviews


Your Signature

related posts:




Leave a Reply:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Get in touch