.st0{fill:#FFFFFF;}

Yoga

Review of best yogalicious leggings

 February 5, 2021

By  bestreviews

Reviews of best yogalicious leggings in 2021. Productmaz.com reviewed the available products on market and found the best yogalicious leggings for you. Our expert team considered a lot of criteria to rank the product. We worked hard to get the best item on the list that ensures value for money. Here is the top-listed product that loved most by the consumer reports and found excellent by us.

Yogalicious High Waist Ultra Soft Lightweight Leggings -  High Rise Yoga Pants - Black Nude Tech 28" - Small

3 new from $21.99
Free shipping
as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • Super Soft Fabric. Our Yogalicious High Waist Ultra Soft Lightweight Leggings are designed to fit like a second skin that is perfect for yoga or the gym. Our 86% Polyester 14% Spandex (Nude Tech) and 83% Polyester 17% Spandex (LUX) fabric has a peached finish and lightweight feel, as if you are wearing nothing at all! These women's leggings are affordable, cozy and provide a more fashionable alternative to sweatpants.
  • Full and Ankle Length. At an approximate 28" and 25” length inseam, these athleisure leggings fall at the perfect length. In addition, these high waisted slimming leggings provide gentle compression to your midsection, giving you a toned and trim look. Plus, a gusseted crotch helps maximize free movement while interlock seams minimize rubbing and chafing. Compare your hip, waist and inseam measurements with our size guide to help you determine the perfect size for you! Approx. model size (S).
  • Four-Way Stretch. Comfort is paramount with this style of active leggings for women. Constructed from squat proof, four-way stretch fabric, these high tech workout tights will move with you through any activity, including exercise, running errands, or relaxing at home. Our comfortable fitness leggings will provide gentle compression and will retain their shape over time. These women’s yoga leggings offer maximum range of movement, an easy fit, and total coverage.
  • Reliable Brand. Yogalicious is an activewear brand that combines lifestyle, fashion, and fit. Our high quality yoga apparel ranges from hoodies to shirts, to sports bras, and leggings, and proudly boasts optimal coverage, soft as butter fabrication, and is nonrestrictive. Yogalicious gym apparel is designed to improve athletic performance from the studio to the street, and every scene. We combine contemporary fashion with the freespirit and zen of the Yogi lifestyle.
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Yogalicious leggings are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these leggings to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious High Waist Squat Proof Yoga Capri Leggings with Pockets for Women - Classic Black Lux with Pocket - Medium

6 new from $19.99
Free shipping
as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • Pocket Option. These high waisted capri leggings offer your preference of pockets or no pockets. Bulky purses and heavy backpacks are a thing of the past with our athletic capris. Open pockets allow for easy access to your belongings, while compartments provide security to ensure your personal items stay in place. The pockets can fit your smartphone, wallet, or car keys so you can focus on your workout.
  • Slimming High Waistband. These 22-inch high waisted yoga capris are made for women who crave comfort, but don’t want to sacrifice style or performance. These pocket leggings for women feature a wide, high rise waistband with tummy control that adds support while contouring your shape. These yoga pants feature a reflective logo on the center back of the waistband.
  • Durable Material. These high waisted capris are made out of our soft, stretchy Lux material that wicks the sweat away, and provides coverage when bending or squatting. Comprised of 83% Polyester, 17% Spandex (LUX) and 85% Polyester, 15% Spandex (Nude Tech), this performance material will hold up throughout the toughest of workouts. Compare your hip, waist and inseam measurements with our size guide to help you determine the perfect size for you! Approximate model size (S).
  • Reliable, Well-Loved Brand. Yogalicious is a lifestyle brand that creates and designs athleisure apparel for everyday women who love to sweat and move around. With an emphasis on comfort and style, Yogalicious is sure to offer a style for every fashion taste. Yogalicious designs its yoga pants with function and performance in mind so each article of apparel is ideal for everyone from moms on the go to yoga teachers.
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Our gym leggings are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these workout capris to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious High Waist Ultra Soft Ankle Length Leggings with Pockets - Black - Medium

3 new from $24.99
Free shipping
as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • Smartphone Pocket. Step into your first pair of these High Waist Yogalicious leggings and never go back to the overpriced yoga pants you used to wear. Best of all, these ankle leggings have 2 side pockets, and a hidden waistband compartment. Now you have a place to store your cell phone and keys during pilates or spin class. After just one wear, these versatile capris are sure to become your go to activewear for sweat dates or just sitting on the couch.
  • Durable Material. These high waisted leggings are made out of our soft, stretchy Nude Tech material that wicks the sweat away, and provides coverage when bending or squatting. Comprised of 82% Polyester and 18% Spandex, this performance material will hold up throughout the toughest of workouts. Wash your leggings with similar colors and lay flat to dry. Compare your hip, waist and inseam measurements with our size guide to help you determine the perfect size for you! Approximate model size (S).
  • Slimming High Waistband. These 25-inch high waisted yoga pants are made for women who crave comfort, but don’t want to sacrifice style or performance. These pocket leggings for women feature a wide, high rise waistband with tummy control that adds support while contouring your shape. These yoga pants feature a reflective logo on the center back of the waistband.
  • Reliable, Well-Loved Brand. Yogalicious is a lifestyle brand that creates and designs athleisure apparel for everyday women who love to sweat and move around. With an emphasis on comfort and style, Yogalicious is sure to offer a style for every fashion taste. Yogalicious designs its yoga pants with function and performance in mind so each article of apparel is ideal for everyone from moms on the go to yoga teachers.
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Our gym leggings are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these workout capris to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious High Waist Ultra Soft Lightweight Capris - High Rise Yoga Pants - Black Lux - Medium

5 new from $18.39
Free shipping
as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

Model CY64020
Color Black Lux
Is Adult Product
Size Medium

Yogalicious Lux High Waist Elastic Free Ankle Legging - Black - Small

as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • Squat Proof Material. These high rise ankle leggings are comprised of our soft, squat-proof Lux material that wicks the sweat away, and provides coverage while moving, bending or squatting. Made of a 83% Polyester and 17% Spandex blend, this performance fabric will hold up throughout the toughest or sweatiest of workouts. To properly maintain these easy-care machine washable yoga leggings, wash with similar colors and lay flat instead of tumble drying.
  • High Waistband Without Elastic. Say goodbye to leggings that dig into your sides uncomfortably with our women’s high rise seamless waistband leggings. The 4 ½” waistband is our super high-waisted style, designed to cover your navel, enhance your hourglass figure and keep your midsection looking toned while you workout or run errands. Compare your hip, waist and inseam measurements with our size guide to help you determine the perfect size for you! Approximate model size (S).
  • Four-Way Stretch. Comfort is paramount with this style of active capris for women. Constructed from squat proof, four-way stretch fabric, these high tech workout tights will move with you through any activity, including exercise, running errands, or relaxing at home. Our comfortable fitness capris will provide gentle compression and will retain their shape over time. These women’s yoga capri leggings offer maximum range of movement, an easy fit, and total coverage.
  • Reliable, Well-Loved Brand. Our passion is developing stylish athletic apparel for yogis, pilates lovers, spin fanatics, dancers, and every active woman in between. Yogalicious activewear is designed to help women look and feel their best from the studio to the street, and every scene. Yogalicious combines contemporary fashion with the freespirit and zen of the Yogi lifestyle.
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Our exercise leggings are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these workout pants to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious Lux High Waist Elastic Free Side Pocket Ankle Legging - Black - Large

2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • Smartphone Pocket. Step into your first pair of these High Waist Yogalicious leggings and never go back to the overpriced yoga pants you used to wear. Best of all, these ankle leggings have 2 side pockets, and a hidden waistband compartment. Now you have a place to store your cell phone and keys during pilates or spin class. After just one wear, these versatile capris are sure to become your go to activewear for sweat dates or just sitting on the couch.
  • Squat Proof Material. These high rise ankle leggings are comprised of our soft, squat-proof Lux material that wicks the sweat away, and provides coverage while moving, bending or squatting. Made of a 83% Polyester and 17% Spandex blend, this performance fabric will hold up throughout the toughest or sweatiest of workouts. To properly maintain these easy-care machine washable yoga leggings, wash with similar colors and lay flat instead of tumble drying.
  • High Waistband Without Elastic. Say goodbye to leggings that dig into your sides uncomfortably with our women’s high rise seamless waistband leggings. The 4 ½” waistband is our super high-waisted style, designed to cover your navel, enhance your hourglass figure and keep your midsection looking toned while you workout or run errands. Compare your hip, waist and inseam measurements with our size guide to help you determine the perfect size for you! Approximate model size (S).
  • Reliable, Well-Loved Brand. Our passion is developing stylish athletic apparel for yogis, pilates lovers, spin fanatics, dancers, and every active woman in between. Yogalicious activewear is designed to help women look and feel their best from the studio to the street, and every scene. Yogalicious combines contemporary fashion with the freespirit and zen of the Yogi lifestyle.
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Our exercise leggings are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these workout pants to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious Super High Waist Soft Nude Tech Womens Leggings - Dark Navy - XL

as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • Innovative Nude Tech Material. Lounge around in luxury with our nude tech material that is made from 86% polyester and 14% spandex. Our Nude Tech fabric women’s yoga leggings are the closest you'll come to feeling like you're wearing nothing at all. These athletic pants for women are designed to fit like a second skin, so they’re a great choice for a variety of physical activities due to the high quality, durable fabric.
  • Super High Waistband. These exercise leggings will be your favorite pants that hold everything in. The 5.5" super high waist contours your shape and offers gentle compression. You can wear the waist up or fold it down, for a mid / low rise look. Constructed from our highest quality fabric, these leggings provide continuous compression and support for all day comfort.
  • Supreme Comfort. This super soft, breathable and cozy fabric feels amazing against your skin and also stretches to move with you. These fitness leggings for women have a soft as can be peached finish so they feel buttery soft and are perfect for every activity. Highly elastic, the material stretches and moves with your body, without losing shape over time. These women’s yoga bottoms are ideal for fitness activities such as cardio, running, yoga, weight lifting, cycling, and more.
  • Reliable, Well-Loved Brand. Yogalicious is a lifestyle brand that combines style, comfort, fit, and performance. The high quality activewear is both affordable and accessible, perfect for fitness enthusiasts and everyday athleisure. We proudly design our yoga tights with function and performance in mind so every piece of apparel is ideal for everyone from moms on the go to yoga teachers.
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Yogalicious products are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these women’s active leggings to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious High Waist Soft Printed Ankle Leggings for Women - Black Camo Pocket - Small

8 new from $24.99
Free shipping
as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • SMARTPHONE POCKET. Step into your first pair of these High Waist Yogalicious leggings and never go back to the overpriced yoga pants you used to wear. Best of all, these ankle leggings have 2 side pockets, and a hidden waistband compartment. Now you have a place to store your cell phone and keys during pilates or spin class. After just one wear, these versatile capris are sure to become your go to activewear for sweat dates or just sitting on the couch.
  • DURABLE MATERIAL.These high waisted leggings are made out of our soft, stretchy Nude Tech material that wicks the sweat away, and provides coverage when bending or squatting. Comprised of 83% Polyester and 17% Spandex and 83% Polyester and 17% Spandex, this performance material will hold up throughout the toughest of workouts. No see through tights here! For best results, wash your athletic capris with similar colors and lay flat instead of using your dryer.
  • SLIMMING HIGH WAISTBAND. These 25-inch high waisted yoga pants are made for women who crave comfort, but don’t want to sacrifice style or performance. These pocket leggings for women feature a wide, high rise waistband with tummy control that adds support while contouring your shape. These yoga pants feature a reflective logo on the center back of the waistband.
  • RELIABLE, WELL LOVED BRAND. Yogalicious is a lifestyle brand that creates and designs athleisure apparel for everyday women who love to sweat and move around. With an emphasis on comfort and style, Yogalicious is sure to offer a style for every fashion taste. Yogalicious designs its yoga pants with function and performance in mind so each article of apparel is ideal for everyone from moms on the go to yoga teachers.
  • 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Our gym leggings are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these workout capris to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious High Waist Squat Proof Criss Cross V-Back Ankle Length Leggings - Black - XS

as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • Stylish Design. These bright fashion leggings were inspired by elegance, with a criss-cross taped back waistband that resembles the ribbons on ballet slippers. Our leggings with textured detail are fabricated from our Lux Fabric, the ideal blend of our buttery soft Nude Tech and our squat-proof Interlink Fabric. We've made your favorite cozy leggings more stylish so you can show them off, and pair them with a Yogalicious bra or tank top, and your favorite sneakers.
  • Slimming High Waistband. These 25-inch high waisted yoga tights are made for women who crave comfort, but don’t want to sacrifice style or performance. These fitted workout pants for women feature a wide, high rise stretchy waistband with tummy control that adds support while contouring your shape. Our athletic wear has your back while you’re toning your body. These gym leggings provide gentle compression that will hold you in and move with you.
  • Squat Proof Material. These high rise ankle leggings are comprised of our soft, squat-proof Lux material that wicks the sweat away, and provides coverage while moving, bending or squatting. Made of a 83% Polyester and 17% Spandex blend, this performance fabric will hold up throughout the toughest or sweatiest of workouts. To properly maintain these easy-care machine washable yoga leggings, wash with similar colors and lay flat instead of tumble drying.
  • Reliable, Well-Loved Brand. Our passion is developing stylish athletic apparel for yogis, pilates lovers, spin fanatics, dancers, and every active woman in between. Yogalicious activewear is designed to help women look and feel their best from the studio to the street, and every scene. Yogalicious combines contemporary fashion with the freespirit and zen of the Yogi lifestyle.
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Our exercise leggings are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add these workout pants to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

Yogalicious High Waist Mesh Leggings with Phone Pocket - Tummy Control Yoga Pants - Heather Blue Moon - Small

as of September 21, 2021 4:46 pm

Features

  • HIGH WAIST TUMMY CONTROL. Say goodbye to muffin top and hello to a smooth, flat tummy. These high rise tummy control leggings provide gentle compression to your midsection, giving you a toned and trim look. Our high waisted workout leggings are a popular style for women of all ages for the excellent fit and supreme comfort. The high rise gives women that extra boost of confidence to look and feel their best. The 4-way stretch moves with you, retaining its shape over time.
  • SMART PHONE POCKET. Stop worrying about where to put your phone while you workout. These active leggings for women feature a smart phone pocket on the left hip, which easily holds your phone or other essentials. Simply slip your phone into the pocket and carry on with your activities. Innovative and stylish, these leggings are designed for today’s busy, multitasking woman.
  • TRENDY DESIGN DETAILS. These full length workout pants are designed for the stylish woman who wants to show a bit of fashion sense. Featuring mesh panel inserts down the outer legs, the look is on trend with today’s most popular styles. In addition, the ruching at the back of the calves adds extra visual interest. Made of 53% cotton, 36% polyester, and 11% spandex, these exercise pants for women are the perfect blend of comfort.
  • RELIABLE, WELL-LOVED BRAND. Yogalicious is a lifestyle brand that combines style, comfort, fit, and performance. The high quality activewear is both affordable and accessible, perfect for fitness enthusiasts and everyday athleisure. Consumers love our products and reviews speak for themselves. Get on board with the brand that men and women are raving about!
  • 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Yogalicious products are sold with a 30-day, full-money-back warranty and can be returned no questions asked. Add this item to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now. We run out of inventory quickly, so order now while colors and styles last.

bestreviews


Your Signature

related posts:




Leave a Reply:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Get in touch